mobile armchair-gm faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Kontiola, Petri » TOR Contract terminated Fri, Nov 21 $41,398
Kontiola, Petri » TOR Recalled Fri, Nov 21 $41,398
Frattin, Matt » TOR Demoted Thu, Nov 20 $184,946
Holzer, Korbinian » TOR Demoted Sun, Nov 16 $4,234
Holzer, Korbinian » TOR Recalled Sat, Nov 15 $4,234
Leivo, Josh » TOR Recalled Tue, Nov 11 $664,677
Leivo, Josh » TOR Demoted Mon, Nov 10 $664,677
Carrick, Sam » TOR Demoted Mon, Nov 10 $27,168
Percy, Stuart » TOR Demoted Mon, Nov 10 $125,323
Smith, Trevor » TOR Recalled Sun, Nov 09 $455,376
Leivo, Josh » TOR Recalled Fri, Nov 07 $664,677
Ashton, Carter » TOR Cap-Exempt Suspension Thu, Nov 06 $132,605
Carrick, Sam » TOR Recalled Mon, Nov 03 $27,168
Percy, Stuart » TOR Recalled Mon, Nov 03 $125,323
Carrick, Sam » TOR Demoted Sun, Nov 02 $27,168
Percy, Stuart » TOR Demoted Sat, Nov 01 $125,323
Carrick, Sam » TOR Recalled Sat, Nov 01 $27,168
Percy, Stuart » TOR Recalled Thu, Oct 30 $125,323
Percy, Stuart » TOR Demoted Sun, Oct 26 $125,323
Kozun, Brandon » TOR On LTIR Sat, Oct 18 $550,000
Panik, Richard » TOR Acquired off waivers Thu, Oct 09 $731,048
Leivo, Josh » TOR Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $664,677
Bodie, Troy » TOR Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $3,226
Kozun, Brandon » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $550,000
Kontiola, Petri » TOR Demoted (Buried) Wed, Oct 08 $41,398
Kontiola, Petri » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $41,398
Booth, David » TOR On LTIR Wed, Oct 08 $1,100,000
Kessel, Phil » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $8,000,000
Booth, David » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,100,000
Winnik, Daniel » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,300,000
Ashton, Carter » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $132,605
Santorelli, Mike » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,500,000
Reimer, James » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,300,000
Frattin, Matt » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $184,946
Polak, Roman » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,750,000
Kadri, Nazem » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,900,000
Bernier, Jonathan » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,900,000
Komarov, Leo » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $2,950,000
Robidas, Stephane » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,000,000
Franson, Cody » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,300,000
Gardiner, Jake » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,050,000
Bozak, Tyler » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,200,000
Leivo, Josh » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $664,677
Van Riemsdyk, James » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,250,000
Lupul, Joffrey » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,250,000
Holland, Peter » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $775,000
Clarkson, David » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,250,000
Rielly, Morgan » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $894,167
Phaneuf, Dion » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $7,000,000
Percy, Stuart » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $125,323
Bodie, Troy » TOR Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,226