mobile new cba faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Paquette, Cedric » TBL Recalled Fri, Apr 11 $9,744
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Recalled Wed, Apr 09 $84,231
Sustr, Andrej » TBL Recalled Fri, Apr 04 $559,744
Kunyk, Cody » TBL Added to roster Thu, Mar 20 $199,231
Namestnikov, Vladislav » TBL Demoted Wed, Mar 05 $42,692
Panik, Richard » TBL Recalled Wed, Mar 05 $588,205
Callahan, Ryan » TBL Traded To Wed, Mar 05 $876,923
St. Louis, Martin » TBL Traded From Wed, Mar 05 $4,471,154
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Demoted Mon, Mar 03 $84,231
Namestnikov, Vladislav » TBL Recalled Wed, Feb 26 $42,692
Kostka, Mike » TBL Acquired off waivers Sun, Feb 23 $160,256
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Recalled Wed, Feb 12 $84,231
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Demoted Wed, Feb 12 $60,000
Namestnikov, Vladislav » TBL Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $42,692
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Demoted Sun, Feb 09 $84,231
Cote, Jean-Philippe » TBL Demoted Sat, Feb 08 $146,667
Namestnikov, Vladislav » TBL Recalled Fri, Feb 07 $42,692
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Recalled Fri, Feb 07 $84,231
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Demoted Sat, Feb 01 $84,231
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Recalled Fri, Jan 31 $84,231
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Recalled Fri, Jan 31 $60,000
Panik, Richard » TBL Demoted Fri, Jan 24 $588,205
Sustr, Andrej » TBL Demoted Fri, Jan 17 $559,744
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Demoted Mon, Jan 13 $60,000
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Recalled Tue, Jan 07 $60,000
Labrie, Pierre-Cedric » TBL Demoted Tue, Dec 31 $291,667
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Demoted Mon, Dec 30 $51,667
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Recalled Fri, Dec 27 $51,667
Taormina, Matt » TBL Demoted Wed, Dec 18 $47,609
Tyrell, Dana » TBL Demoted Wed, Dec 18 $67,692
Cote, Jean-Philippe » TBL Added to roster Wed, Dec 18 $146,667
Taormina, Matt » TBL Recalled Wed, Dec 04 $47,609
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Demoted Tue, Nov 26 $51,667
Tyrell, Dana » TBL Recalled Tue, Nov 26 $67,692
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Recalled Sun, Nov 24 $51,667
Kucherov, Nikita » TBL Recalled Sun, Nov 24 $514,590
Connolly, Brett » TBL Demoted Fri, Nov 22 $124,615
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Demoted Wed, Nov 20 $51,667
Brown, J.T. » TBL Recalled Tue, Nov 12 $685,852
Korobov, Dmitry » TBL Recalled Tue, Nov 12 $51,667
Connolly, Brett » TBL Recalled Thu, Oct 31 $124,615
Connolly, Brett » TBL Demoted Mon, Oct 21 $124,615
Connolly, Brett » TBL Recalled Wed, Oct 16 $124,615
Taormina, Matt » TBL Off season-opening IR Tue, Oct 15 $47,609
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Demoted Sat, Oct 12 $60,000
Desjardins, Cedrick » TBL Recalled Sat, Oct 12 $60,000
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Demoted Fri, Oct 11 $84,231
Gudlevskis, Kristers » TBL Recalled Fri, Oct 11 $84,231
Palat, Ondrej » TBL Recalled Wed, Oct 02 $576,197
Connolly, Brett » TBL Demoted Wed, Oct 02 $124,615
Lee, Brian » TBL On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $1,150,000
Lee, Brian » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,150,000
Ohlund, Mattias » TBL On LTIR Tue, Oct 01 $3,607,143
Connolly, Brett » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $124,615
Taormina, Matt » TBL On season-opening IR Tue, Oct 01 $47,609
Stamkos, Steven » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $7,500,000
Crombeen, B.J. » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,150,000
Thompson, Nate » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,600,000
Sustr, Andrej » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $559,744
Lindback, Anders » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $1,800,000
Bishop, Ben » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $2,300,000
Ohlund, Mattias » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,607,143
Panik, Richard » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $588,205
Salo, Sami » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,750,000
Pyatt, Tom » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $600,000
Brewer, Eric » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $3,875,000
Barberio, Mark » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $605,000
Hedman, Victor » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,000,000
Johnson, Tyler » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $756,667
St. Louis, Martin » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,471,154
Killorn, Alexander » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $875,000
Malone, Ryan » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Purcell, Teddy » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $4,500,000
Aulie, Keith » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $975,000
Labrie, Pierre-Cedric » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $291,667
Filppula, Valtteri » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,000,000
Gudas, Radko » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $991,667
Carle, Matt » TBL Added to roster Tue, Oct 01 $5,500,000