mobile armchair-gm faq about Twitter Twitter

Transactions

Player Team Transaction Date Cap Cost
Griffith, Seth » BOS Recalled Wed, Nov 26 $730,596
Caron, Jordan » BOS Demoted Tue, Nov 25 $22,581
Khokhlachev, Alexander » BOS Demoted Tue, Nov 25 $25,376
Griffith, Seth » BOS Demoted Mon, Nov 24 $730,596
Caron, Jordan » BOS Recalled Mon, Nov 24 $22,581
Pastrnak, David » BOS Recalled Sun, Nov 23 $696,237
Caron, Jordan » BOS Demoted Sun, Nov 23 $22,581
Lindblad, Matt » BOS Demoted Sun, Nov 23 $4,483
Caron, Jordan » BOS Recalled Sat, Nov 22 $22,581
Lindblad, Matt » BOS Recalled Sat, Nov 22 $4,483
Trotman, Zach » BOS Demoted Sat, Nov 22 $90,726
Khokhlachev, Alexander » BOS Recalled Thu, Nov 20 $25,376
Trotman, Zach » BOS Recalled Thu, Nov 20 $90,726
Trotman, Zach » BOS Demoted Tue, Nov 18 $90,726
Khokhlachev, Alexander » BOS Demoted Fri, Nov 14 $25,376
Khokhlachev, Alexander » BOS Recalled Thu, Nov 13 $25,376
Warsofsky, David » BOS Recalled Wed, Oct 29 $532,258
Morrow, Joe » BOS Recalled Wed, Oct 29 $775,143
Morrow, Joe » BOS Demoted Sun, Oct 26 $775,143
Chara, Zdeno » BOS On LTIR Fri, Oct 24 $6,916,667
Trotman, Zach » BOS Recalled Fri, Oct 24 $90,726
Morrow, Joe » BOS Recalled Fri, Oct 24 $775,143
Griffith, Seth » BOS Recalled Mon, Oct 20 $730,596
Griffith, Seth » BOS Demoted Sun, Oct 19 $730,596
Spooner, Ryan » BOS Demoted Sun, Oct 19 $44,946
Robins, Bobby » BOS Demoted Wed, Oct 15 $22,581
Caron, Jordan » BOS Demoted Tue, Oct 14 $22,581
Gagne, Simon » BOS Added to roster Tue, Oct 14 $580,645
Griffith, Seth » BOS Recalled Sun, Oct 12 $730,596
Cunningham, Craig » BOS Demoted Sun, Oct 12 $12,903
Caron, Jordan » BOS Recalled Thu, Oct 09 $22,581
Subban, Malcolm » BOS Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $4,642
Ferlin, Brian » BOS Demoted Thu, Oct 09 $4,704
Robins, Bobby » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $22,581
Savard, Marc » BOS On LTIR Wed, Oct 08 $4,027,143
Rask, Tuukka » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $7,000,000
Paille, Daniel » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,300,000
Smith, Reilly » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,400,000
Svedberg, Niklas » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $600,000
Krug, Torey » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,400,000
Fraser, Matt » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $625,000
McQuaid, Adam » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,566,667
Campbell, Gregory » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,600,000
Kelly, Chris » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $3,000,000
Seidenberg, Dennis » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,000,000
Savard, Marc » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,027,143
Subban, Malcolm » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,642
Eriksson, Loui » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,250,000
Marchand, Brad » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,500,000
Spooner, Ryan » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $44,946
Ferlin, Brian » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $4,704
Krejci, David » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $5,250,000
Lucic, Milan » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $6,000,000
Miller, Kevan » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $800,000
Cunningham, Craig » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $12,903
Bergeron, Patrice » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $6,500,000
Hamilton, Dougie » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $894,167
Soderberg, Carl » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,008,333
Chara, Zdeno » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $6,916,667
Bartkowski, Matt » BOS Added to roster Wed, Oct 08 $1,250,000